Hip Kit Club Weekly Challenge · Layouts

Forever Love – 12 x 12 Layout

Forever Love – Using Hip Kit Club May 2016 Kit

Forever Love - Hip Kit Club May Kit

This layout was mostly based around this cut file I had no idea how to use. I’m glad I took some chances though because I love the layering effect it adds. After I used some splatters and ink, I attached the cut file.  For this page I focused on embellishments (wow this She Blooms collection from Illustrated Faith is to die for) from the Hip Kit May 2016 kit + some of my favorites like a glittery location symbol,  sequins, and enamel dots.

Forever Love Layout - Hip Kit Club May Kit

There’s a lot of hearts on this page and I’m okay with it. I’m also really loving these muted colors. Oh and did I mention sequins?

Forever Love Layout - Hip Kit Club May Kit

Thanks for stopping by!

 

♥ Rachel

Leave a Reply

