Uncategorized

Together – 12 x 12 Layout

Pink + grey + lace Mood Board

A Layout inspired by my pink floral + grey + lace mood board

Can I just say that I’m pretty obsessed with this layout? Likely because I’m pretty obsessed with this collection of gorgeous goodies that make up this mood board. In no time I had created a layout that pretty well channeled the inspiration, which it should – since it’s all the same stuff 😉

Together - A mood board inspired scrapbook layout

I used everything in this layout. Including that floral peony print, clipped from Sweet Paul magazine, here – a gorgeous magazine that looks more like a professional high-end look book. The lace was wrapped around the bouquet I held in my best friend’s wedding (not mine – mine’s safely preserved in a shadow box)

Together - A mood board inspired scrapbook layout

I stitched the stars transparency to the dark purple background and added the print on top. I matted the photo with that lace, used “together” from the Crate Paper Confetti collection + a rub on from the Kiss Kiss collection, here for the title ( and that tag )

Together - A mood board inspired scrapbook layout

I accented with some silver sequins and those skinny Crate Paper word stickers (maybe one of my favorite products ever!)

Together - A mood board inspired scrapbook layout

Seriously, swoon. I hope you love it all as much as I do. Check out this post to see how much purple I use on our wedding photos 😉

Leave a Reply

