Layouts · SMS Sparklers DT

Earthy Tones & No Title

Morning!

I hope you’re all as excited as I am for the prospect of wintry weather this coming weekend! Fingers crossed for some fun times and great photo ops.

I’m over on the SpiegelMom Scraps blog today with a project I love (minus the detail that I forgot to add a title to my page.. oops). I hope you’ll head over and check it out!

#spiegelmomscraps #scrapbooking #papercrafting #earthtones #pinkpaislee #woodveneer #DIY #memorykeeping

Leave a Reply

