Minimalist · Project Life

Project Life -One Last Snow Page

Happy Wednesday!

As usual we’ve had some crazy weather the past month. Stretches of very warm days and now a forecast for this coming weekend with snow. I love the colors in this spread and thought it would be appropriate to share one last snow spread for this winter season. Looking forward to warmer weather!

#projectlife #pocketscrapbooking #capturelife #documentlife #scrapbooking #papercrafting #feedyourcraft #pinkfreshstudio

I used stamps to created patters on some white 3 x 4 cards. I also included several of my own designs – Remember I mentioned wanting to create a lot of my own? I just love the unique and personalized feel.

#projectlife #pocketscrapbooking #capturelife #documentlife #scrapbooking #papercrafting #feedyourcraft #pinkfreshstudio

You won’t find many of my spreads lately without some flair. Love the heart piece by Elise @ Feed Your Craft

#projectlife #pocketscrapbooking #capturelife #documentlife #scrapbooking #papercrafting #feedyourcraft #pinkfreshstudio

I was happy for a chance to use that rubber embellishment from PinkFresh Studio – it matched perfectly!

Can you tell I’m an obsessed dog mom? I’m willing to bet a majority of my projects feature pictures of our dogs.

♥ Rachel

Leave a Reply

